Concerts 2019-2020

13 recitals on the Sunday night – Main Hall – Royal Concertgebouw

Boris
Giltburg

Sunday October 6 2019

20.15 h – Main Hall – Royal  Concertgebouw

Daniil
Trifonov

Sunday November 3 2019

20.15 h – Main Hall – Royal Concertgebouw

Behzod
Abduraimov

Sunday December 1 2019

20.15 h – Main Hall– Royal Concertgebouw

Nelson Freire
75th Birthday recital

Sunday December 15 2019

20.15 h – Main Hall – Royal Concertgebouw

Severin von Eckardstein

Sunday January 26 2020

20.15 h– Main Hall – Royal Concertgebouw

Igor
Levit

Sunday February 9 2020

20.15 h – Main Hall – Royal Concertgebouw

Alexei
Volodin

Sunday March 1 2020

20.15 h – Main Hall – Royal Concertgebouw

Grigory
Sokolov

Sunday March 15 2020

20.15 h – Main Hall – Royal Concertgebouw

Yuja Wang
Extra Concert

Sunday March 29 2020

20.15 h – Main Hall– Royal Concertgebouw

Murray Perahia

Sunday April 5 2020

20.15 h – Main Hall – Royal Concertgebouw

Nikolai Lugansky

Sunday May 24  2020

20.15 h –Main Hall– Royal Concertgebouw

Arcadi Volodos

Sunday June 7  2020

20.15 h – Main Hall – Royal Concertgebouw

Evgeny Kissin
Ode to Beethoven

Sunday June 21 2020

20.15  h – Main Hall – Royal Concertgebouw