Concerts 2019-2020

13 recitals on the Sunday night – Main Hall – Royal Concertgebouw

Boris
Giltburg

Sunday October 6 2019

20.15 h – Main Hall – Royal  Concertgebouw

Daniil
Trifonov

Sunday November 3 2019

20.15 h – Main Hall – Royal Concertgebouw

Behzod
Abduraimov

Sunday December 1 2019

20.15 h – Main Hall– Royal Concertgebouw

Nobuyuki
Tsujii

Sunday December 15 2019

20.15 h – Main Hall – Royal Concertgebouw

Severin von Eckardstein

Sunday January 26 2020

20.15 h– Main Hall – Royal Concertgebouw

Igor
Levit

Sunday February 9 2020

20.15 h – Main Hall – Royal Concertgebouw

Alexei
Volodin

Sunday March 1 2020

20.15 h – Main Hall – Royal Concertgebouw

Grigory Sokolov
RESCHEDULED

Wednesday October 14 2020

20.15 h – Main Hall – Royal Concertgebouw

Yuja Wang
CANCELLED

Sunday March 29 2020

20.15 h – Main Hall– Royal Concertgebouw

Seong-Jin CHO
RESCHEDULED

Saturday September 26 2020

20.15 h – Main Hall – Royal Concertgebouw

Nikolai Lugansky
RESCHEDULED

Sunday Januari 10  2021

20.15 h –Main Hall– Royal Concertgebouw
cancelled due to COVID

Arcadi Volodos
CANCELLED

Sunday June 7  2020

20.15 h – Main Hall – Royal Concertgebouw
cancelled due to COVID

Evgeny Kissin
CANCELLED

Sunday June 21 2020

20.15  h – Main Hall – Royal Concertgebouw