Order your tickets now

The season 2018 - 2019 has started

Master Pianists series 2018-2019

Concerts2018-06-11T10:04:07+00:00

Concerts

13 recitals on the Sunday evenings – Main Hall – Royal Concertgebouw

Nelson Goerner

Sunday 24 September 2017

20.15 pm – Main Hall – Royal Concertgebouw

Behzod Abduraimov

Sunday 8 October 2017

20.15 pm– Main Hall – Royal Concertgebouw

Denis Kozhukhin

Sunday 5 November 2017

20.15  pm – Main Hall – Royal Concertgebouw

Daniil Trifonov

Sunday December 3 2017

20.15 pm – Main Hall – Royal Concertgebouw

Sir András Schiff

Sunday December 17 2017

20.15 pm – Main Hall – Royal Concertgebouw

Beatrice Rana

Sunday January 28 2018

20.15 pm – Main Hall – Royal Concertgebouw

Mikhail Pletnev

Sunday February 11 2018

20.15 pm – Main Hall – Royal Concertgebouw

Marc-André Hamelin

Sunday March 18 2018

20.15 pm  – Main Hall – Royal Concertgebouw

Piotr Anderszewski

Sunday April 8 2018

20.15 pm – Main Hall – Royal Concertgebouw
https://www.meesterpianisten.nl/lucas-arthur-jussen/?lang=en

Lucas & Arthur Jussen

Sunday April 22 2018

20.15 pm – Main Hall – Royal Concertgebouw

Grigory Sokolov

Sunday May 13 2018

20.15 pm – Main Hall – Royal Concertgebouw

Arcadi Volodos

Sunday June 10 2018

20.15 pm – Main Hall – Royal Concertgebouw
https://www.meesterpianisten.nl/evgeny-kissin/

Evgeny Kissin

Sunday June 17 2018

20.15 pm – Main Hall – Royal Concertgebouw
CONCERTS 2018-2019

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We’ll assume you’re ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Read our privacy statement here.

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close